Jennifer Wheatley
JENNIFER WHEATLEY, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
President
Phone: (502) 552-2169
Email: jenniferw@hraffiliates.com
Sally Seay
Sally Seay:
Rachel Butler
Owner & President
right angle
Email: rachelbutler@rightangleresults.com
Phone: (502) 412-6505
CEO 3
Kathleen Hoye
Consulting Partner
MCM
Email: Kathleen.Hoye@mcmcpa.com
Phone: 502-882-4411
CEO 5
John Matter
Senior Counsel
Papa John's International
Email: john_matter@papajohns.com
Phone: (502) 261-4628
CEO 1
Scott Olinger
Vice President in the Accounting and Auditing Department
Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Email: solinger@hsccpa.com
Phone: (502) 882-8466
CEO 4
John Rittichier
Vice President in the Tax Department,
Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Email: jrittichier@hsccpa.com
Phone: (502) 584-4142
Next Gen 2
Amy Romines
Chief Impact Officer
Impact Sales Systems
(812) 987-4244
amy.romines@impactsalessystems.com
Next Gen 4
Lewis Rudy
Founder & President
Rudy & Associates
Email: lewis@rudyandassociates.com
Phone: (502) 821-5350
Non-family Executives
Andrea Strange
Vice President in the Accounting and Auditing Department
Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Email: astrange@hsccpa.com
Phone: (502) 882-8450
Next Gen 1/3
Ray Strothman
President and Chairman
Strothman & Company
Email: rstrothman@strothman.com
Phone: (502) 585-1600 Fax: (502) 585-1601
CEO 6
Dave Zimmerman
Certified Exit Planner
ARGI Financial Group
Email: davezimmerman@argi.net
Phone: (502) 753-0609
CEO 2
Show More
Kathleen Hoye

Consulting Partner MCM Email: Kathleen.Hoye@mcmcpa.com Phone: 502-882-4411 CEO 5